PARENT LOGIN
Athletics

PATRIOT SUMMER CAMPS

Sign up by contacting Christine Rosa at crosa@mountpisgahschool.org.

Every athlete will receive a Mount Pisgah Sports Camp t-shirt.
 

 

BOYS BASEBALL

Grades: 1st – 8th

Date: Monday, May 29th – Thursday, June 1st

Time: 2-5 p.m.

Location: PAC

Cost: $150

Coach: John O’Connor - Mount Pisgah Varsity Coach

Contact Info: joconnor@mountpisgahschool.org

 

FOOTBALL

Grades: 1st– 8th

Date: Tuesday, May 30th – Thursday, June 1st

Time: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Location: PAC

Cost: $100

Coaches: Head Coach Mike Forester and Coach John O’Connor

Contact: joconnor@mountpisgahschool.org

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Grades: 1st-8th

Date: Monday, June 5 – Thursday, June 8

Time: 1st -4th (9-12 p.m.) and 5th -8th (1-4 p.m.)

Location: Mount Pisgah Christian School - The Drummond Center

Cost: $150

Coach:: Pat Johnson

Contact: Pat Johnson

 

GIRLS SOFTBALL

Grades: 1st – 8th

Date: Monday, June 5th – Thursday, June 8th

Time: Grades 1st-4th (1-3 p.m.) and 5th-8th (3-5 p.m.)

Location: PAC

Cost: $150

Coach: Anna Swafford – Mount Pisgah Varsity Coach

Contact Info: aswafford@mountpisgahschool.org

 

SPEED AND STRENGTH

Grades: 7th-12th

Date: June 5th - June 30th Monday - Thursday 

Time: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Location: Drummond Weight Room

Cost: $100 for the month

Coaches: Mount Pisgah Varsity Coaches Richard Hendricks and Anna Swafford

Contact: rhendricks@mountpisgahschool.org

 

CHEERLEADING

Grades: 4 year-olds-5th Grade

Date: Tuesday, June 6th – Friday, June 9th

Time: 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Location: Mount Pisgah Christian School – FLC

Cost: $150

Coaches: Shannon Sanders – Mount Pisgah Varsity Coach

Contact Info: ssanders@mountpisgahschool.org

 

BOYS AND GIRLS LACROSSE

Grades: 3rd– 8th

Date: Monday, June 12th – Thursday, June 15th

Time: 2-5 p.m.

Location: PAC

Cost: $150

Coaches: Connor Breslin – Mount Pisgah Varsity Coach

Contact Info: cbreslin@mountpisgahschool.org

 

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Grades: 1st – 8th

Date: Monday, June 12th – Thursday, June 15th

Time: 1-4 p.m.

Location: Drummond

Cost: $150

Coaches: Leah Longoria – Mount Pisgah Varsity Coach

Contact Info: llongoria@mountpisgahschool.org

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Grades: 1st – 4th, 5th – 8th

Date: Monday, June 19 – Thursday, June 22

Time: 1st -4th (8:30-11:30 a.m.) and 5th -8th (1-4 p.m.)

Location: Mount Pisgah Christian School – The Drummond Center

Cost: $150

Coaches: Regina Tate-Leslie – Mount Pisgah Varsity Girls Coach

Contact Info: rleslie@mountpisgahschool.org

 

BOYS AND GIRLS SOCCER

Grades: 1st-8th

Date: Monday, June 12th – Thursday, June 15th

Time: 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Location: The PAC

Cost: $150

Coaches: Trey Arnette – Mount Pisgah HS Coach

Contact Info: garnette@mountpisgahschool.org