Skip Navigation

Annual Fund

Thank you to all of the families who support the Annual Fund.

We are now accepting contributions to the 2018-19 Annual Fund.

The Annual Fund

Goal: $650,000 


Together, our community sends a strong message of support for the mission of Mount Pisgah Christian School through our collective generosity. The Annual Fund ensures faculty and students unparalleled experiences across every realm: academic, spiritual, artistic and physical. From attracting and retaining talented faculty to offering enrichment opportunities for students, The Annual Fund provides for a challenging and vibrant experience--every day for every student. 


We would like to say a huge Thank You to those of you that have recently made your Annual Fund gift!  Gifts and pledge payments must have been received by June 1 for you to have received credit towards the Annual Fund.

Contributions are now being accepted for the 2018-2019 Annual Fund. Credit card gifts are immediately processed online. 

All gifts must be postmarked on or before June 1 to the Office of Advancement, Mount Pisgah Christian School, 9820 Nesbit Ferry Road, Johns Creek, GA 30022. You may also hand-deliver your gift to the Office of Advancement. 

Thank you for your loyal support of our school. You are making a difference in the lives of our students and those who teach and coach them.

Annual Fund gifts provide unrestricted resources that have a direct bearing on the quality of a Mount Pisgah education. Gifts of every size support the possibilities that are unleashed on campus each day. Annual Fund participation by parents, trustees and alumni are especially important to securing grants from private foundations and corporations. That’s why even small gifts make a big difference. When it comes to participation, every gift, large or small, is equal in impact.

Annual Fund Superstars

Jordan and Jessica Zeitlen

Curtis and Debbie Hicks

Joe and Courtney Gaynor

Jeffrey and Mary Provost

Jason and Julie Barrett

Kara Grady

Brett and Nell DeVore

Mike and Christina Reinsel

Jefferson Gates '08

Steve and Jung Hahn

Alice Bostic

Happy and Lynn Mayer

Scott and Jennifer Raley

Ken and Amy Godsey

Jay and Kim Vignale

Gray and Chantelle Vallely

Haydee Grube

Bobby and Ginger Smart

Katy Harper

Thomas and Heidi Rose

Steve and LeAnne Wood

Kurt and Megan Michelsen

Todd Adams

Tim Young

Tom Wood

Joy Mann

Lisa Mason

Brenda Blevins

Jamie Swindall

Naomi Louis-Charles

Olivia Gill

Bryanna Claybourne

Olivia Yeboah

Sydnee Hightower

Michelle Gurbisz

Jessica Delgado

Betty Louis

Angie Maignan

Karen Shane

Pamela Bray

Kayley Janico '14

Tanna Matthews

Gwen Hollis

Nikki Bates

Olivia Yeboah

Jessica Person

Bobby and Paula Wills

Gert and Charmaine Botha

Sylvia Williams

Mary Grace Caveness

Eric J. Seigler '07 and Darah H. Seigler

Katie Carter

Dextr and Kathleen Martin

Jane Ellen Callaham

Steve and Kimberly Keever

Emmett and Keisha Childress

Johnny and Loi Green

Marsha Horne

Joseph adn Melanie Richards

Steven McBride

Randy and Rusti Spence

Randolph and Vickie Murray

Alex and Arlene Hsu

Chris and Lindsay Albrecht

Tom Meyer

William and Susan Delrow

Richard and Alex Hendricks

Ruston and Aimee Pierce

Ryan and Pam Livezey

Lauren Smith

John and Emily Timar

Yordan Cheshmedzhiev and Yordanka Cheshmedzhieva

Mihnea and Sunny Nastase

Bryan and Beth Beach

Warren and Barbara Gieseking

Alan and Donna Lowe

Ray and Tessa Townley

Connor Breslin

Cinwon Whitehead and Kimberly Simpson-Whitehead

Joseph Cho

Marshall and Pam Millikan

David and Elaine Walker

J. Michael Gaynor, III '05

Ali Flores

Dave and Karen Brunke

Dave and Jill Garver

Shannon Sanders Heotaky '07

Clarke and Jennifer Scott

Taylor and Mandi Carlock

Matt and Allison Petersen

Daniel Glenn

Anita Hunter

Alicia Hernandez

Clay and Stephanie Kelsh

Daniel Hilton

Colleen Thiel

Jimmy and Marcia Bettis

Katelyn Greck

Orrin Swayze

Ted and Rebecca Clark

Andy and Jan Diamond

Jay and Susan Reilly

Julie Walker

Tony and Jolene Kellner

John and Flor de Maria Hiers

Bill and Whitney June

Jamie and Christine Rosa

Susan McDevitt

Alexis Jalovick

Audriana Johnson

Anna Swafford

Patrick and Meaghan Johnson

Bill Willingham

Kenny Shoemaker

Allison Hopkins

Bob and Leeann Denham

Susie Gesell

David and Vicki Smith

Gene and Peggy McCarthy

John and Sandra Havriluk

Greer Dover

Christopher and Melba Stevens

Debbie Moss

Brian and Molly Richey

Josh and Wendy Merry

Andy and Alison Cuppia

Anthony and Maria Williams

Chandler and Cheryl Doughty

David Bertrand

Andrew Perry

Shane Tomashot

Steve Howey

Catherine Toomer

Ben and Ardin Tucker

Chris and Kim Agin

Cliff and Krysia Brannon

Martin and Leah Dixon

Marc and Rita Felice

Tom and Judy Grant

Timothy and Suzanne Halloran

Peter and Mary Janico

Craig and Ann-Marie McGaughey

Bob and Mary Ann Morris

Mike and Stephanie Shepp

Roger and Wendy Sullivan

Mark and Dawn Wickline

Gary and Sandra Bennett

Jonathan and Shay Brasher

David and Beth Rogers

John and Diane Winfield

Brian and Heather Parker

David and Jeanne Harris

Sam and Jody Johnson

Harry and Leslie Brooks

Kenneth and Marie St. Romain

Dennis and Pat Raftery

Sonny and Stacey Forsberg

Jocko and Tracy Cendoya

Rodney and Marie Woods

Ali Weller

Cody Anderson and Sherry Doughty Anderson '06

John and Kristin Messinger

Ed and Karen Barnes

Collin and Alli Sheets

Dominic Nasieku and Winnie Mbogo-Nasieku

John Whitehurst

Bryan and Carita Hatmaker

Nate Smith and Janey Gibson Smith '08

Paul Martini '09

Carly Morris '09

John and Kerry O'Connor

Michael and Diane Nardella

Kyle and Jenny Farnham

Izak and Mandri de Villiers

Mike and Jan Forester

Jim Lee

Jenny Duke

Donald and Jamie Cameron

Chris and Emily Harrington

Jared and Ashley Mitnick

Shawn and Megan Koch

Cicley Gay

Brad and Alyson Smith

Emily Payne

David Darnell

Melanie Murphy

Brie Howell

Della Shepherd

Eric and Heather Chalko

Kirsten E. Getchell

Ashley Hobbs

Pam Yarjan

Robert and Andrea Medford

Nancy Wolff

David and Pamela Yealy

Caprice Pickering

Nathan Goodroe

Ambry McWilliams

Russell and Katherine Thomas

Jacob and Kelsey Dierdorff

Sheree Du Preez

John and Nicole Barrett

Trey and Emily Hardin

Bryan and Julie Crawford

James and Jessica Barksdale

Elliot and Sarah Nolan

Kristin Bateson

Jason and Ana Fischer

Robert Rieve

Tyler Nemec

Avery Garn

Courtney Baker

Gretchen Beck

Meghann Harris

Jamey Woods

Brent and Amy McSpadden

Steve Phelps

Chris and Lindsay Albrecht

Will Bentley '18

Billy and Alison Earle



100% Faculty & Staff Participation 

*for 5 years in a row!


100% Board of Trustees Participation


100% Alumni Council Participation


91% Participation of all parents